New Tracks 001

I bought some new music this week. I put together a set that let me get a feel for the new tracks.

Track List

This Generation – Tuba Twooz
People – Tuba Twooz
Wool – Alangii
Clouds – Formel
Dark City – mniAlexander
Sidelar – Agustin Ficarra
Say Mas – KAMADEV & Paul Hazendonk
Electrical Activity – Audioglider
Vitium – Beije
Goldmannpark – Bensus7
Cooperate – Cheric
Overtones – Riigs
Maghreb Roads – 3kilo feat. Valeriy Korotkov
Free Yourself – Ewan Rill
Tarmack Diamond – Aiden
Big Sur – Reyul Mather
Destination – Kebin van Reeken
Green Panther – Doshpot
Mood Swing – Kai Castro
Proxima B – Hacobb
Moment In Time (Club Mix) – Qbical
Magda – Seroplexx
Eris – Seroplexx
Lost Parcel – Seroplexx
Aloa – Seroplexx

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *